Natural beauty

IMG_1413
The serenity and calmness of the photo reminds me a little of what heaven will look like and what happier days are made of 🙂 This photo was taken in the middle of winter, whereby all the trees had shed their colour…except for this one, blooming beautifully and standing tall. We should strive to be that tree, different and beautiful. Don’t let the crowd tell you that you must fit in. Be bold. Radiate your excellence and let the crowd follow YOU. I remember my friends telling me once that I’d look beautiful with shorter hair. And I remember telling them back with all the might I had – my beauty is my hair. Silence ensued.
Leave a Reply

